Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawaii_619

25 Kerrville, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hawaiian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me just by saying life is to short to waste so before you read this a few rules, number one make sure your real, i dont want to play games, number two you have to be true to your self, if you are not real about your self then you cant be real with me..... Now im a hard working country boy that movied to the city. I am out going and like to have fun, work hard play harder, im old school when it comes to dateing and relationships, opening doors, flowers for no reason all that good stuff. I love being romantic just to watch you smile, i have been that guy that girls leave cause they were not ready for some one who treats them so good cause they are so use to be treated like crap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fulliest just wishing someone out there would walk with me!!!!!¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being my self, playing pool, being out doors and every thing it consists. I am good at being spontauous i love it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the fact that there is usally no one who can be unconfortable around me i tend to be able to make the colds person feel good about them selfs, as well is that they can also know that i can be a hard a** when i need to be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav movies are any of the marvel type movies, anything that has to do with god like clash of the tittans, i like chick fliksas well but most of all i like actions type movies. my showes are Glee, EUREKA, HEROS, SOMETIMES A GOOD LAW AND ORDER SVU. FOOD I LOVE FOOD ANY AND ALL IF I HAVE NOT TRYED IT I WILL SOME DAY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work, air, love and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every thing my past my future and my present, but i tend not to dwell cause they say yesterday is history, tomorrow in is a mystery, but today is a gift, (thats why they call the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and playing pool for apa (americas professionl pool players association) and chilling with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book so ask me anything but at the same time i can be a mystery man lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wann have a good time and you wanna get treated right for a change.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!