Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HawaiianIrish89

25 M Broken Arrow, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to just start off with the basic questions I get asked the most: yes I have a job, yes I have a place of my own, and yes! I have a vehicle of my own. Now that that is over lets get this party started. I am a fun loving intelligent individual who loves to take the time to stop and smell the roses, I am not lazy I just take time to enjoy life. I am observant of my surroundings and very selective of the people I choose to hang out with. I'd like to think I'm a good judge of character but I have been fooled in the past. I love to laugh amd make others laugh, I am a bit shy at first but once I've broken out I'm pretty awesome and down to earth! I work overnights so I'm usually asleep when others are awake, if I don't respond right away it's just because of my irregular schedule I'm not ignoring you, promise! I'm an old school romantic, I enjoy spoiling people when I get the chance to I'd always choose spending money on other people as opposed to myself. I'm looking for a genuine and honest person, someone I can talk to, a best friend as it were. I'm always happy to listen and I give the best advice I possibly can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and in the process of going back to school to further my education. I am torn between wanting to work with computers or if I want to train to become a chef, so there's that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As cliche as it sounds, being myself, and I'm a decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense shyness and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, Alice in Wonderland and through the looking glass, Dragon Lance Chronicles.

TV: Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, SuperNatural, World's Dumbest, WWE RAW, The Simpsons, X-Men, Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tale, Hells Kitchen. Just to name a few.

Movies: Anything Marvel except Dare Devil and Electra, Clerks 1 & 2, The SAW series, Friday the 13 Franchise, Green Lantern, anything with Ryan Reynolds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, job, my tooth brush, my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff that pertains to absolutely nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cleaning my apartment or watching netflix on my phone, or hanging out with the guys from work. Just recently we started hanging out doing the hookah thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're wanting to hang out, get to know me better, or just chat. Or if you have a minute to talk about our dark lord and savior Cthulhu