Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawaiisundog

66 Ocean View, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–73
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the Hawaiian Islands for many years and I have loved the wonderful variety of climates and places and people that we enjoy there. I have been in Primary care practice in Kona for years now in Maui and Oahu with expanding horizons and projects.

Now I spend my professional time on research and lecturing and an un-rushed practice for Stress Related Diseases and Anti-aging.

I am stable and consistent with my work and responsibilities. But I love to kick-back and relax and entertain my companion when we have time off.
I have reached a place in life where I have time to meet new friends and have new adventures. I see Life as a great adventure when we look forward and go with the flow. Would you like to join me? I am looking for a companion who is confident in herself and wants to have strong friendships that last for years.

I hope to find someone that is witty and capable. I hope you have ambition to give service to the world. If We are going the same direction in life and have similar goals we can achieve important things together. I hope to meet someone who has high expectations of herself and is capable of doing most every thing she tries. Ideally she would be even tempered and not too controlling. My Dream-mate would have enthusiasm for me and want to be playful and senuous when we are alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have several public service and intellectual projects. I have been most active in a new model for medical care delivery. One is a project for Medical care access through community run medical co-ops. (www.MedAccessUSA.com)
I have written a book on the Effects of Stress on the metabolism and aging of the whole system and stress as the driver of most all disease.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
analyzing and understanding problems. I like to take a new and different look at problems. I always try to help with support and logical long view answers. I like having fresh approaches to old problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense dark eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, pets, curiosity, public service, Hawaii, friends...romance and anticipation. Sorry that's 8. The short list though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of Humans against the corporate "Droids" that are only interested in profits and have NO social consciousness.

How to change the culture and economy to the needs of humans instead of needs of corporations. I work against Corporations that act only to gain piles of gold and dollars and don't help the humans of the world or the economy of the whole of humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
different every week. Kick back and enjoy the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to have a new best friend. I would love have a partnership with a liked minded loving and intellectual woman with a strong love for mutual affections and caregiving.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what I wrote and are looking for solid friendship and warm affection lasting for years.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!