Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawk_Marquardt

28 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm a nerdy fun loving female.. looking for some really fun, funny, non dramatic people to meet. I looove to laugh and I am a very positive person. I live to go on adventures and just embrace really living life. Yes I drink but I don't want that to be the one definer as what I like to do for fun. I loove animals and good energies and good times. I'm a tomboy at heart but like to dress girlie. I am smart and a nerd lol. An amazing sense of humor is a big turn on for me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to get more involved with my athletic side...been on a big working out kick and trying to learn to cook better lol. I waitress at night for now and am a published alternative model.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a ham
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair lol... besides that I'm not to sure that's the big one though that I know of since people literally come out of nowhere to ask me about it, or touch it lol. Possibly my smile too since I'm always smiling and get told that a lot too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ughhhhh waaaay too many I'm really into books as much as I am music and movies and I am ALWAYS looking for new things to check out. As for food... I looove food lol I eat like shit so I'm really intetested in finding new places that are healthy to eat at or a good cookingbuddy to teach me. I DO NOT EAT SEAFOOD!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Weeko
Music
Laughter
My friends
My "family"
uhh.. ill get back to you on the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately my future andwhat I coulddo to reach some of my goals and make my life awesome and fullfilling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Awesome lol... I do like to go out and have some drinks with my friends. Dance, show.. whatever..I'm not opposed to a fun night indoors either :-) just something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read lol