Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawke666

33 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into computer games and video games (yes, there’s a difference in my book), especially on Linux. I do some programming, and am OK at it.

I’ve written a program to enable an Atmel AVR microcontroller to control a skee-roll machine. I’d like to do the same for a shuffle bowling game, but my partner who does the electronics on that one isn’t as interested (or rather, has other projects to work on). I own a pinball machine, and I love to do maintenance/repair on pinball machines.

I like to watch the Formula 1 and World Rally Championship. And Pointer hockey. I used to do a lot of camping, canoeing/kayaking, and some rock climbing, but now it’s only occasional.

I do not own a television. OK, I do but it has no antenna and is not plugged in.

I’m married, with a kid on the way.

I participate in the world’s largest trivia contest.

I'm into linguistics, particularly etymology. Fonts, too.

I’m a bit of a Japanophile and Europhile. I like ISO paper sizes and the Metric system.

I play Mahjongg — the real thing, not that tile-matching bullshit.

I bicycle to work most days that it’s above 10°C.

OKCupid seems like interesting tech so I’m pretty much just playing with it. I am playing it straight though (as in not answering the questions with lies/bullshit.)

Tengo pantalones. No estoy en fuego. Este is el más de me Español. Pero tengo que escribir más. ¿Cual puedo escribir? Tengo un amiga quien tenía un indororo de la marca “Porcelamex”. Ahora, ella viva in Philadelphia.

I am not on fire, married, and a geek
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a computer tech. Outside of work, I watch a fair amount of movies and read a book pretty often (probably one every couple of months). I sometimes follow a TV show (Pushing Daisies, Battlestar Galactica, Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Rome, and Dollhouse were my most recent ones)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poking at computers. Installing Linux on things. Surviving (so far, anyway)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
O₂, H₂O, and nutrients; my bicycle; a computer with an Internet connection; bacon; a compose key
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Linguistics. Whether I’m an asshole. How to get shit working in Linux. How I really should write some sort of awesome software that people will use.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably gaming, watching a movie with my friends (foreign films, B movies (horror or otherwise), and extremely bizarre (as in hilariously so) porn are my things), or at Perkins.

Possibly reading, if I’m in the mood for that.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you’re bored and/or find my profile interesting, especially if you’re near me.