Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bolingbrook, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh. I'm a Medic with the EMS and I enjoy my job the most that someone can. I'm looking for a girl who needs to be loved and who wants to find a man that she can love. I love to be spontaneus, romantic, loving, passionate and unconditional with my love. That is, if you can get me to fall in love with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said, i'm a Medic and therefore i'm always going back to school for continuing education. I love my career choice, and I wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm also trying to find that special someone, a woman with good morals who cares about what's in a man's heart more than anything else. Someone who I can support emotionally, as well as logically; a woman who can be there for me and support/respect my career choice and allow me to do the same for her in her life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people's issues and helping to put them at ease. I usually try to listen first and get every bit of information I can about the situation and then help the person formulate a solution based on how they feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty rugged and worn out, but I always smile when I meet someone new. I can usually get someone laughing within a few minutes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job
My best friend
My EMS kit
freedom of expression
The Essentials (food, water, clothing, shelter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many, many different subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i've been to work, veging out on the couch watching Futurama or something similar. If I haven't been to work, probably hanging with my best friend or doing the same as before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's very painful and complicated, but if you want to know, message me and i'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are looking for a meaningful relationship and if you want to find someone who can care about you, but who you can also be yourself around and have fun with.