Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawktrapp

25 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good cook and an apt learner. I like being outdoors and the solitude of friendship. I think history is really cool, too. But don't think that means you get to know my history right away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to find that personal/professional balance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, billiards, bowling, computers, construction, carpentry and sarcasm. Just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bartimeaus Series, The Great Gatsby, Freakanomics, Super Freakanomics, Neverwhere, Good Omens, American God, Cultural History books, Food history books, Practical Sciences
I read a lot so if you know a good book let me know.

Movies: Ocean's 11 (the original and the remake) and Ocean's 13 (wasn't a fan of 12), Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (with Gene Wilder), Bing Crosby Movies, Heist Movies, Howl's Moving Castle (or anything by Miyazaki really)....These are just off the top of my head, but I love a good movie.

Shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Elementary, Lie to Me (cancelled), Leverage (cancelled), White Collar, Suits, Modern Family, Guys with Kids, Whites, Kitchen Confidential (with Bradley Cooper), Castle, The Mentalist, Firefly

Music: I listen to a lot of Jazz, Swing, Crooners and the like. That being said I am open to all types of music. In general I like songs, not necessarily artists.

Food: Sushi is one of my all-time favorite items but beyond that I love food, in general. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my car, my knives (for work), video games (I have a nerd/geek side. By side I mean about 80%), friends and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plots for a good story, Dishes that I want to create, Buying a new video game, How to get that picture on my wall to hang straight, Projects to work on (I like to be busy and work with my hands), Mental Puzzles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest and open person.
You like the idea of a possible relationship.
You are willing to accept my flaws along with my strengths.
You have goals and ambitions.
You value a good conversation.