Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hawkwing7

29 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself... hmm.

Born and Raised on the island... spent most of my childhood playing pretty much every sport under the sun. Hockey and Skiing stuck for a rather - well, long time. I'd like to get back into skiing again - as of this fall I have started playing hockey again - and its awesome!

I spend most of my time working or hanging out with friends. Ive been known to go rollerblading in the summer or swimming up at the lake whenever the opportunity arises. Board games, the movies, and good food are also high on my list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, I work for and Architectural Firm downtown.
Saving Money for a home... enjoying myself and
Cooking delicious things. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting tiny objects and figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall-ish, Slim and Well-dressed (Apparently :S)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cookbooks! hah.
Some Sci-fi/Fantasy Novels but not much.
Architectural/Hobby Magazines.

Pizza! (the proper stuff...)
Asian and Indian Cuisine.
Pasta, Jasmine Rice and Bacon.

LoTR, Transformers, Batman, Inception (!!), The Bourne Trilogy, Stargate, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Doctor Who (The Newer ones more-so), Serenity/Firefly, The Avengers.... Dollhouse was also quite awesome. Could go on here for quite a while - I am pretty big fan of movies.

Mostly just listen to The Zone when I am driving around etc. I am not the kind of guy you see walking around downtown with headphones on all the time oblivious to the world around him :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious Food, Bacon, Something to Swim in, Honesty, Excitement, Smiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking, Food, Sci-Fi, Games and Travel/Italy.

I went to Italy this summer for just over two weeks and it was amazing - this hasn't really satiated my thought process about it - and I would love to go back. Some new places and some old!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for Dinner and/or a Movie with friends - or Playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible dancer, I wouldn't mind taking lessons for something 'classical' if someone else is interested...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am... awesome? Or any other reason, Really.

I have a relatively good idea of what I am looking for these days, definitely longer term - versus shorter, but I am pretty open minded - as well as largely an open book, so ask away!

I am just as happy to grab a coffee, or other beverage, as chatting on here for a little while!

One last thing - if I rated your profile and didn't send you a message - it might be because your mailbox is full and I cant. Shoot me one instead?