Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hayden4world

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy with a lot of enthusiasm towards life. Coming from a conservative family, I possess lots of wholesome traditional values and am relentlessly in the pursuit of true love. I am driven by knowledge and feel like dying the moment I stopped learning and challenging myself. As Hellen Keller says, life is either a daring adventure or nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from my master degree last year and am working as an analyst with an insurance company. I enjoy my work as it is very strategic and problem solving. I take joy in challenges and obstacles as my manager once says you best learn moving from failure to failure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I did personalysis and found that I have an instinctive desire to explore choices and find the best solution in every problem I solve. Having said that, I am great at being open and accepting of another person's beliefs and perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This answer puts me to shame but most people probably first notice my body build. I work out a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music. Jazz, pop, hiphop are all my favorite types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,
Library and books,
Adventures,
Car,
iPhone and
Gym!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, career, other half, having kids down the road and where I will be living in the next ten years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A friend or date would be great as I am still in the journey of self discovery. I work hard and would like to move to a major city in the next few years.

I value personal drive and intellectual connection in guys that I hang out with. My ideal other half is someone who is open to deep intellectual discussions, takes me for who I am and have a lot of motivation for life.