Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hayden62

27 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Chicago for work and am still learning my way around the city, but so far I like it. I work in politics and work a lot, but I love what I do and can't imagine doing anything else. When I'm not working I like to go out and get drinks with friends, try new restaurants, or go to the zoo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have my dream job so I hope to keep doing that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating playlists for parties, starting the slow clap, and the electric slide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Wuthering Heights; I read it a few times a year. That being said, I love airports because it gives me an excuse to pick up a Robert Parker or John Grisham book which is always fun.

I love movies and have a decent collection, I tend to watch comedies, romantic comedies, and action movies... I stay away from horror movies. If you look in my most watched collection, you would find Boondock Saints, In the Land of Women, Good Will Hunting, or any season of House.

I love pop music and Im not ashamed to say it. I listen to Carly Rae Jepsen, Taylor Swift and Kesha on the way to work; and Tom Petty, Van Morrison, and Fun on the way home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Family, Friends, my cell phone, hot sauce, music, elections, stand up comedians.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working a little late and then out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I named my childhood pet Hailey after Eminem's daughter.... really. This probably more embarrassing than private but so be it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh
Or if you voted!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!