Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haylo77

25 F Greeley, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughing and geeking out at everything. Always down for trying new things and doing whatever. I'm originally from New Mexico and came to Colorado for school and stuck around because I fell in love with the state!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at UNC and I absolutely love it. I have had my fair share of shitty jobs, so I'm really grateful for what I have. While working full-time, I am also going to graduate school for Communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jigsaw puzzles.
Movies quotes.
Dancing.
I'm pretty good at singing...
All useless things. But I can fix my toilet and change my car headlights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ridiculous and funny and can find humor in anything! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, anything murder, mystery or scifi. Currently reading The Passage whilst simultaneously reading The Shadow of the Wind. On my list to read is Game of Thrones, and more Palahniuk books. I'm buy books a lot faster than I read them. Not sure if I'll ever catch up.

Movies: My favorite movie is Supertroopers, which really speaks to my sense of humor. Dodgeball, Matrix, LOTR, any comic book movies.. I'm always down for seeing a movie no matter what it is, but I generally don't like horror or chick flicks.

Shows: I love TV and am a binge watcher. Community, Arrested Development, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, West Wing, Lost Girl, Firefly, X-Files, Sherlock, Revenge, Scandal, The Following.

Music: It's so cliché, but I really like most music EXCEPT country and jazz. All music has it's place and time. I like pop, hip hop, rap, new age, but I mostly listen to alternative rock/indie. Love 93.3 :)

Food: I'm not a huge meat eater, but I love food and trying new food. I really like sushi and curry, but I'm definitely not above eating a burger and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My dog
My tech (phone, tv, computer)
Chocolate
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. The future. Culture and politics. But the universe... seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the local pub with friends. Sometimes a great Friday night is sitting on my ass in front of the TV with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been to the Renaissance Festival and plan on going again.
You want to or have been to ComicCon.
You can quote any movie at the drop of a hat.
You have a great sense of humor and love making others laugh.
I'm looking for a down to earth, caring guy who isn't an asshole.

And if you think I sound amazing - Yeah, you can message me :)