Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hayls7

27 F Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love performing, especially dancing, but anything related to musical theater is great. I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends. I love hearing about and reading good books. I love animals of all kinds, except spiders. I enjoy listening to good music, and like it when people introduce me to new artists.

I am outgoing, fun, and silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend days as an office manager for a gastroenterologist before heading to teach dance to some of the best kids in the area!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty well trained dancer and performer; I've gotten good reviews on my cooking and will try just about any recipe. I'm very good at being ridiculous and silly, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my height first, being 4' 11" is rather noticeable I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Clan of the Cave Bear series, anything by Jane Austin, anything by Shakespeare, Lord of the Rings, Historical Fiction, anything that's well written and has a good pace

Favorite Movies: not a huge movie person but I'll usually give something a try, I tend to prefer intelligent comedies and epic sagas

Favorite Food: I like pretty much everything other than seafood. I love trying and cooking new foods, recently I've been very into Thai and Indian food but I'm always interested in good Italian

Favorite TV: Doctor Who, Buffy, Grey's Anatomy, Glee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family: I wouldn't be where I am without my family
2. Friends: I honestly believe that friends are the family you choose
3. Performing: I love being on-stage, it's just such an amazing feeling
4. Good food: a good meal can make a day better
5. Intelligent Conversation: I love talking about anything and everything with people who are open minded and have some idea about what they are talking about
6. Time to Relax: sometimes all I need is just to sit around doing nothing re-centering myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the people in my life, what they mean to me and what they've taught me. I also think about where I am in my life and where I want to go. I spend a lot of time thinking about what makes me happy and what I could change in my life to be happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend a lot of my time hanging out with friends, either at home or out doing something fun. I don't go out to bars or clubs that often, but I do go occasionally. I moved not too long ago, so I don't have a regular night spot but I'd like to find one. I'm always up for going out for good food with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
..... If you want to know something private, you'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting in getting to know someone new, someone who likes having fun and doing new things.