Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haylstorm816

18 F Congers, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Hayli. Leo. ENFP.

I always hate writing these self summaries because there's way more to me than I can write. I'm often told that I'm bubbly, funny and easy to get along with, so I hope others find that to be true as well. I love deep discussions and getting to know people.

I wish I could think of more to tell, but hey, that's why you should message me and get to know me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just ended my job as a nanny for 4 kids and plan to go back to school in the fall to get my associates. For now, I'm trying to find self happiness. I've found a lot of peace in nature/hiking.
I’m really good at
Singing, harmonizing, cooking/baking, playing the piano (only some songs that I taught myself), rolling jays, rola bola (google it), giving massages, cuddling, talking, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm gonna go with my eyes and/or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower-my all time favorite, sloppy firsts, the crucible, the heretics daughter

Movies: Forrest Gump, Bridesmaids, When Harry Met Sally, A League of Their Own, Disney movies, Disney-Pixar movies, Amazingly stupid Lifetime and Hallmark movies (they have gotten me through many days), too many romantic comedies, Judd Apatow type movies. I'm a movie junkie.

Shows: Skins UK, Law and Order SVU, Friends, Family Guy, American Dad, Orange is the New Black, Guy/Girl Code, bridal shows, food network, dance moms

Music: I listen to pandora or iTunes Radio on the Of monsters and men, Local natives, or fleet foxes station a decent amount of the time. This should give you a basic idea of my music taste. I also love tons of 60s and 70s music (fleetwood Mac, the eagles, Jefferson airplane, etc...). Lately I've also loved rap like MGK, drake, big Sean, etc..,

Food: Sushi is my favorite. The real kind, not the fake fish and vegetables covered in seaweed and rice kind. All seafood, French and Greek are favorites. Bacon is amazing with absolutely everything. Green tea ice cream is my favorite dessert.
The six things I could never do without
-Sex
-Phone/internet
-Friends/Family/Pets
-Humor
-Intellectual/deep conversations
-Music, Movies and TV (I know these are 3 separate things, but let's just pretend like I didn't cheat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology, spirituality, Jennifer Lawrence, my possible past lives, astrology, my future, Jennifer Lawrence, road trips, traveling, Jennifer Lawrence
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, relaxing, doing anything I was invited to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I firmly believe that I was at Woodstock in a past life.

I'm still really trying to find myself (whatever that should mean).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You find me intriguing, you have a sense of humor, you're fluent in sarcasm, you don't mind that I sing all the live long day, you also don't mind that I sometimes start speaking in random accents and can't stop for hours or even days, you enjoy nature/hikes and getting purposely lost, you're 4/20 friendly, you're okay with taking things slow and not forcing anything.