Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HazMatCatAdj

54 Winter Haven, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling and look forward to sharing experiences with a companion I am in a relationship with. I tend to be a laid back but adventurous traveler. One day may be relaxing at a café on a zocalo, the next may be boarding down the side of a volcano so canned resorts and mainstream cruise ships are not on the top of my list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In enjoy spending time with my boys and my friends.Relaxing at a local café (coffee and wine), movies, unique restaurants, yoga, games and book stores. Day trips to art shows, outdoor festivals, music events, car and air shows, pow wows and historical events, unique restaurants, cook offs and food events, parks, zoos and bike trails. Bike rides on paved and off road trails, kayaking local rivers and waterways, target shooting. Occasionally indoor rock climbing, racing go carts, zip lining, climbing trees and sky diving. Overnighters and weekends to St. Augustine, South Florida, hostels and couchsurfing events, road trips to the Keys, Florida Panhandle, Savannah, Atlanta, North Georgia/North Carolina, Charleston and anywhere interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning events from bicycling and kayaking locally to exploring pyramids in Mexico and Central America. Dealing with adversity to accomplish my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and drive a work/travel van the size of a small wall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; history, travel, meditation. Movies; pulp fiction, action adventure, history. Shows: I don't watch TV. Music; eclectic but classic rock is a favorite. Food; preferably not still moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom. Being outdoors. New experiences. Chocolate. Coffee. Peaceful moments.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New and interesting places to go and things to go. How my boys are doing. Work (hazard of life).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my boys or with friends, on my way to a trail, river or event. Relaxing with a glass of wine at a local cafe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the outdoors and can keep up.