Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HazelC1985

29 Peterborough, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life summary?

Not even sure where to start in honesty... I enjoy life, I spend lots of time with friends and family, bowling, coffee catch ups, dog racing, drinks, dinner, etc.

I'm very open with my feelings and I have a group of close friends who I enjoy the company of.

I write engaging and informal content for a living but this is by far one of the hardest things I've ever written!!!!! I sound so boring!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life?

I am enjoying it!!! Having set up my own company is September last year I am celebrating with how well it's going ;) alongside that I'm always busy being happy!

My company writes content for company websites, writes blogs for businesses manages social media accounts for businesses and teaches businesses how to use social media! (It's a pretty big thing for businesses at the moment)

I hate those that 'txt spk' - make me feel a little bit special by at least spelling out 'how are you?'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at?

Enjoying Life :)

And answering questions with questions / repeating questions!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea - most people say I have a nice smile but I like my blue eyes.... ooohh, it could be my 'posh' accent that I do not think is posh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian and Indian food, I enjoy reading all sorts of books - especially thrillers, but I do not like scary movies unless somewhere is there to protect me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - they keep me sane!
My Job - I'm the boss ;)
My Grandparents - the biggest support in my life!
My car - I love driving places
Food & water - you'd die without it?!?

Let me get back to you on a 6th....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people (that's a bit soppy...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, or out with friends or a quiet night in :) Who Knows!?!?!?!?! I just kinda go with the flow I suppose
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely not willing to admit anything on here... that would have to wait until you knew me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me :)