Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HazelEyes_Roxy

32 Auburn, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Western Washington and though I've traveled to other places, I can't imagine living anywhere else. I have a close relationship with my family and a career I love.

I am an avid Seahawks and Mariners fan. I enjoy going to sporting events or watching a good game on TV. I rarely catch a movie at the theater but enjoy it the few times a year I do.

I have a job that consistently challenges me and keeps me intellectually stimulated. I enjoy conversations about politics, social issues, government, and legal issues. In the environment I work in, I luckily have no shortage of people to discuss these topics with, so if that isn't your thing, no worries. I enjoy talking with people, whether they align with my viewpoint or not. You can glean insight from each person who crosses your path. Even if the end result is only to 'agree to disagree.'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and spending time with friends and family. I recently purchased my first home and am settling in and loving it. I enjoy spending time with my 3 year old nephew - he has already asked when he can have a 'sleepover' at my new home. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in any situation. I've also been told that I am a great listener. On the flip side of that, I am not afraid to share my opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, or the scar on the left side of my forehead (I find it refreshing when people ask about it out right -- a nice ice breaker if nothing else).

I am also known for my laugh. I am easily amused and find myself laughing often throughout the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Black Ice, Angels and Demons, The Help, and how could I forget 50 Shades of Grey ;-)
Movies: Shooter, Limitless, The Notebook, The Help, Magic Mike (just kidding), Mona Lisa Smile, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and The Blind Side...to name a few.
Shows: House, Blue Bloods, and Masters of Sex. I also watch a lot of the History, Smithsonian and National Geographic channels.
Food: Garlic dill pickles, tomato basil bisque soup, fruit, eggs (almost any style)...to list a few things. I also enjoy going to hibachi style restaurants.
Music: I love many types of music and have a pretty wide range in my collection but I do tend to gravitate towards pop and R&B. If it's a good song, its a good song, it doesn't matter the genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As the statement specifies 'things' I'll strictly list possessions first: my cell phone, my iPod (music), coffee, my computer, my bed, and chapstick.

Straying away from 'things': My family, my cats, friends, and planned vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I love a good night in. I have long work days so I am normally beat come Friday. Occasionally I go out with a friend or two for dinner or catch a movie with family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you were intrigued by any portion of what you read above.

(Also, if I've messaged you and showed interest in getting to know you, but the feelings are not mutual, a polite response declining is always appreciated.)