Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hazeleyes4ya

36 M Red Bluff, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... So difficult to summarize myself, I need to employ a friend to tell me their opinion. Maybe, energetic, professional, clean cut guy, who has academically achieved, is financial secure, postive in nature, seeks his ideal match? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, playing hard when I can break away, and love to travel when given the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to a friends house and conjuring up a wonderful meal with only the ingredients they have on hand. Carving up curves on a back road, though I prefer it was with a picturesque view along the coast. Immersing myself in music every chance I get whether it be in or out of work. Surprising my friends and coworkers with ambitions and 'out of left field' jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my hazel eyes and height. I'm a little shy but I keep an open mind to anyone regardless of racial or socioeconomical background. I'm very much the optimist!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm usually find myself reading non fictions, right now I'm reading Superfreakonomics, Road and Track, and Wired Magazine. During the week I'm usually catching up Top Chef, The Taste, and Chopped. Pandora is my best friend when it comes to music, but I have an extensive collection of MP3s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends and Family
Car Keys
Pandora on my IPhone
Chocolate
My running shoes
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much little sleep I get because my little brain is so overactive, how I can cook better, how to challenge myself, will the weather impair my running or travel, why are women so mysterious, and will I run out of chocolate tomorrow....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning to pack my weekend with a much fun and excitement as possible. Most of the time traveling to the Bay Area to visit friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes the quiet shy guy in the room has the most to offer instead of the arrogant one....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're caring, sensitive, passionate, and looking for someone drama free! Sorry I don't have a picture posted but my very public job requires a certain degree of privacy. I'm more than happy to send one once we've made contact. :)