Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hazelheyedhoney

27 F Lakeville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi guys!!!!

So I update my profile quite often. So I would love it if you would read it before messaging me! I am a single mother of a 3 year old boy. Now if you answered the Okc question that says "could you date someone with a child from a previous relationship?" With a "no!" Then I am not your woman. If you answered with a "yes" please, by all means continue reading!!!

I am really out in life to try to find the adventures. For quite sometime I sat on the sidelines and watched as everyone else added new adventures to their lives, and now I am ready to find mine.

I am probably one of the kindest people you will ever meet, I teach sunday school, I volunteer, and I give of my time whenever I can.

I am quite old fashioned and I very much so believe in romance and chivalry.

I workout 4-6 days a week, one of my goal is to run a 5k this year and to do the 3 day walk for the cure. I love being active and living an overall active life. Watching tv sometimes is okay, but I do not want to be in front of one all day.

I quite enjoy country music, camping, being outdoors and I am looking for someone to be my best friend.

I am a full time student, a hairstylist, and I currently just do hair from home. I also work on a food truck during fun events in the twin cities, it's kind if a family owned gig.. Pretty fun! And I am a coach for team beach body.

I live in a home on 1/2 acre with my son, 2 dogs, and my best friend who is my roommate.

I am a very loud and outgoing kind of a woman, super fun, goofy, but I also know how to be a lady when needed. I truly believe people can bring you down and turn you into someone you are not.

I only want to surround myself with happy positive people, who know how to laugh and have a good time.

Relationship wise, I am looking for my partner in crime. Someone to walk by my side through life. I want to take things slow and really get to know someone and hopefully someday find the one guy who fits like a glove.

My favorite quote that my roommate/best friend and I both say to people is "you know I'm not skinny... Right?!"

We say this because we both know we are curvy women. I am no where near perfect, I am a work in progress! So look at all of my pictures to see what all of me looks like! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am learning how to eat clean and live an overall healthy and active life, while being a single mom and raising my son to become a great guy.

I am also going to school for psychology with an emphasis in child and adolescent counseling, eventually I want my masters so that I can work in a school, or even just so I have a higher education. By the time I get that far I may even do my doctorate, gotta keep pushing the envelope ya know.
I’m really good at
Painting. I mainly paint abstract and I have a couple of my pieces in my home.

Pushing myself and others. We all fall off the wagon, but a new train pulls up every day, I ways jump back on.

I have been told I am a great friend and I am always there for people. People click with me easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
-loud
-smile
-eyes
-blonde
-i am told i am funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I really enjoy country music (even used to line dance), the top hits on the radio stuff like that, some christian music, classical stuff, basically i love music except the death metal.. not really into metal that much. A few metal songs are good for running and lifting.

Shows - True Blood, Walking Dead, Modern Family, The New Normal, Parenthood
The six things I could never do without
-laughter
-friends
-iPhone
-family
-shower
-happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my goals. Without a goal, how will you every know if you succeed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my son unless I have a sitter or he is with his dad, then I am out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am dorky, weird, and adventurous.

And I'm divorced.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are truly a kind person, and read my profile.

And you are more than okay with dating someone who has a child. My son is amazing, if you don't like kids or don't want them... not going to work out.