Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hazelspecial

40 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's do something fun and interesting! I don't like coffee nor coffee places. Waste of time to me.
Something original excites me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking for myself and living my life accordingly ...which is out of the uptight American standard sandbox. I don't follow norms in any sense in this culture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know my way around a new foreign town, city, landscape and enjoying the overwhelming stimulation of being in a brand new to me country.. Iceland up next!
I've travelled extensively around the globe and have a serious case of travel bug :) I like exploring and dread the same old same old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person and what they want to see or are pre - disposed to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tao te Ching
Borat Lady Vengeance Jiro Secretary GOT BB 30 Rock
Cash House/Lounge Common
Pretty paleo at home otherwise Japanese & French or other culinary artists creations
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, laptop and tech tools to enable a life in the fast lane
Artistic creativity and analytical thoughts to realieve the tortuted artist within me
Constant progression to step it up
Serenity and complete silence at my very private home sanctuary to repower for battle In the dog eat dog city world - I have an urban and rural residence. I vasilate between the 2 depending on how the wind blows or maybe thats how hard the wind is whipping thru the north cascades, my moods, whats going on socialwise, seasons and whatever other whim I decide upon. I love the freedom of choosing either locale at any given time :) Its hard for some people to understand but basically I have a lil unfancy but I love it none the less weekend get away. I recoup there just a little more than on the weekends.
Extreme sports to feed my adrenaline addiction ...
Über luxe bed, sheets, pillows and anything providing comfort to get the best rest I can while in the horizontal life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
$aapl and tech analysis of charts ensuing
Creative processes
Next goals and accomplishments in all senses of time and areas of existence for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating well crafted food with friends and dancing.
Whistler? Downtown Sea? Vegas ...trying to indulge as many senses as possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an educated gentleman :) who has first hand experience with many other cultures. IQ>130 and kind. I am extremely athletic with a very conscientious lifestyle so it is usually best if you are too.