Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HazelyEyes57

60 F Wooster, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider my self a fun and loving woman.
I love to laugh and love it when people can make me laugh.

I love the out doors. The spring, summer and fall are the seasons I love the most.

I enjoy walks in the parks, taking long walks. Picnics in the park with that some one special.

I love dancing, slow or fast.
I enjoy the 50-60 music, country and western, ole time rock and roll. Piano music. Do not like rap music.

I love to swim. like boating, walking along the ocean and watch the waves.

I love to cook and bake. Like to cook for that special someone.

I am a romantic woman at heart. Like long kisses.

I am very family oriented.

I have empathy for others and I hope you do as well.

I am looking for someone to date on this site. Then if that goes well would like a long term relationship with that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired certified nurse. I still stay busy. Help out my neighbors who needs a ride to the doctors or clean or cook for my friends if they are sick and just need some extra help.

I spend time with my family and friends.

I go to the gym and swimming during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing
Swimming
Cooking
Baking
Cleaning
Playing Euchre
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big Hazel Eyes and My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books by Tony Morrison and Nicholas Sparks.
I love comedies, romance and action adventure movies.
I love Italian and American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family.
My friends.
My hair rollers. (lol)
My bubble baths.
My homemade chocolate chip pudding cookies.
My CD player.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever find Mr. Right. But if I don't it won't be the end of my world.

My family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching t.v. or having friends over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about getting to know me let's meet for coffee and conversation. If there is a connection we will know it.
Please provide a photo when contacting me.