Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hazzardouspat

21 M Batesville, AR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lewis Patrick Puller Hicks I was named after the worlds most decorated Marine Lewis Burwell "Chesty" Puller some of my friends even call me chesty for the simple fact that they know this... hoping to find the one ya know... i wanna have a real relationship to come home to and someone to share with... its especially before I go to the Army... I attend UALR for the time being this will be my last semester before I ship out to basic although I will finish college sometime in my future...umm... im originally from Batesville Arkansas .... umm ... although if you know where that is then Bethesda Arkansas would be more appropriate since that's actually where I lived and grew up but I tell most Batesville because not a lot know of Bethesda ... anyway im rambling...umm ... I do several martial arts ( coeperia ,kick boxing ,rcaf mongrel ,moi Thai ,Tae Keon Dow ,and soon to be Army hand to hand) I enjoy skating and parkouring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I attend UALR but only for about another week since its semester end and I will be US Army in June.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot too much to say in a post really ummm.. martial arts , art , DCOAing my guns, video games , shooting , ummm... parkour , skating... etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height , also a month or so ago was also my long curly hair...yesterday while buying smokes it was i look 17 (boo) and it seems to be happening more and more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
caffeine nicotine ginseng family friends (to chat mostly) love/affection...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not a lot really mostly past mistakes or future goals plans and intentions...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends playing Xbox...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmmm.... not sure ask me later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre interested in dating or wanting to get to know me better for said purpose ...chatting as friends or w/e...i dont know...