Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hazziemay

38 F Buffalo, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty down to earth, can be kind of funky, I have my opinions, I am open to hearing other perspectives and take things into consideration. I do not believe life should be taken so seriously, my sense of humor is a great asset! I love people I can laugh with. I also believe there is a lot to learn and gain from the pain in life. It is often the best opportunity for growth. I'm very passionate about things I believe in and extend that passion to those I care about. I don't give up easily, will push myself out of my comfort zone and try almost anything as long as the consequences are not negative ones. I do like my own space, I am not the needy or clingy type and I certainly am not looking for that in someone else. I prefer being open and honest and not judging. I'm looking to meet someone who is willing to try new things, have some laughs, spend time with one another but allow some space, and be supports for one another. Not looking to rush into anything, but I would love the experience of having butterflies in the stomach and being excited to hang out with someone who entices me. I want to build a bond with someone who I can have fun with, who becomes my best friend, can tell my secrets to, someone I trust will accept me and vice verse. I would like a relationship, as it would be nice to have someone I can show my vulnerable side to and trust fully. To me that means being honest and showing our true selves.
What I’m doing with my life
Hate to admit this but I've been working too much. Have been lacking in balance between fun and relaxation along WITH the work. Little stressed. I love mountains and water and activities that go well with either. I spend a lot of time in Ely, MN as I have friends there and I love it. I love road trips when I have the time, especially to Colorado to visit my sister. I will be going there more soon as my parents are currently moving there. Bought a softail deluxe so I can enjoy the ride for visits.
I’m really good at
Noticing things most people wouldn't notice. Listening to people. Questioning things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and I have also been told my butt, but really I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very curious about many things so books are a great source of information for me. I have always been a big fan of Illusions by Richard Bach. Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl is another great one. I just read a great mostly true memoir called Let's Pretend This Never Happened and I could not stop laughing.
I enjoy the occasional unheard of movie off Netflix. I don't mind horror movies and sometimes the mood hits me to watch one, but rarely watch one without my hands in front of my eyes.
Not crazy about TV shows, sometimes I get sucked into Bar Rescue, American Pickers, or Tattoo Rescue. I like Longmire, MASH, Sons of Anarchy, Cougar Town, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Arrested Development. But I have noticed that I have a difficult time really getting into TV shows, they just have not captured my interest lately so mostly the TV is just on when I am on my computer for background noise.
I love The Replacements! The Ramones, The Pixies, The Clash, Violent Femmes, Social Distortion, Supersuckers, Sex Pistols, AC/DC, Johnny Cash, Psychedelic Furs, Brandi Carlile, Regina Spektor, Pink Mink, 12 Rods, 80's Music, The Cars, Journey, Cyndi Lauper, New Order, Berlin, Pat Benatar, Neko Case, Tegan and Sara, Metric, CHVRCHES, Polica, Ani DiFranco, Mumford and Sons, Greg Brown, Folk, Punk, and Rock. I also listen to The Current.
I don't like seafood, but I am aware most interesting folks love it, I do make exceptions such as for salmon or my friends Irish recipe for fish & chips at The Anchor in NE Minneapolis...seriously, yum! I'm not very picky about anything else. I like to try new things. I love spicy food and I'm not talking MN spicy either, I really mean spicy. I also love and am addicted to grilled cheese and I love it with tomato basil soup.
The six things I could never do without
Dogs, people, laughter, coffee, and toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of planning for the future; what to do, where to go, or what to learn about next. I try NOT to think and just BE in the moment. Time flies and I want to be more mindful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving out of town to visit friends. If I stay in town I might just be reading, on the computer or riding my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a terrible tramp stamp that has never even been finished. I allowed an ex-boyfriend to practice on me. I made some mistakes in my 20's.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything in my profile strikes you or just if you feel like it:)