Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hcline

23 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy. Name's Harrison

I work at Robert's Camera in Carmel as a salesman.

I have a cat, his name is Hyde. A friend of mine found him in a dumpster and I just had to keep him. We spend most of my off days together.

I'd like to find someone that enjoys hiking and has some level of interest in photography, or at least tolerates my obsession :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While NatGeo is calling me daily begging me to work for them (I wish), I am enjoying the time I have to experience what life has to offer.
The majority of my time away from work is spent either with my camera in hand, developing black and white film, or hiking with generally 2-3 cameras.

Yes, it's a sickness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoying making pictures and capturing moments - of anything. Be it the falling leaves, models, or products, or family gatherings one of my dozen cameras is in front of it.

I love a good discussion involving movies/books/TV shows history. Everyone has different interests and I love meeting new people and just talking.

Planning on saving money but spending it on photo equipment instead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... my beard?

I'd probably say my "sense of style". I take on an older... we'll call it a retro or sophisticated look. Flat cap, nice button up, crisp slacks, sweater (if the weather calls for one), and a pocket watch. People generally think I'm 3-10 years older than I am for some reason.

And I was recently told that my eyes look like a stormy ocean sky. Weird but I thought it was a neat compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Edgar Allen Poe, Harry Potter, the book thief.

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, The Boondock Saints (1st one, sequel was terrible), Monty Python, and some romantic comedies with homemade pizza and a few drinks :)

Tv: The Office, SNL, Netflix has it all.

Music: I'll give anything at least one listen. Bring over some vinyl and we'll pop it on my record player.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Itallian, Greek, and I love herbal tea.
Anything really, I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hyde-my cat.
2. Immediate family.
3. Good Chinese (Orange chicken) (Yes, I know it's not real Chinese).
4. A camera or three.
5. Bourbon/Craft Beer.
6. Coffee/tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My cat. The future/past, planning photo shoots, stuff going on at work. My camera/lens purchasing roadmap. What kind of question this is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflixing it up. My weekend is Wednesday/Thursday, so if I do anything it's usually Tuesday or Wednesday evening.
I'm trying to get back into hiking every Thursday. Rain or shine or sleet. I'd love a hiking buddy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bears. Beats. Battle Star Galactica.

More seriously though....

I'm Batman

More more seriously:
I'm a never nude
(I'm really into cut offs)

But seriously.
I don't get ribs, or wings. I've never understood the appeal of ripping meat off a bone with your mouth. It's not that good and there's not enough payoff in my opinion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above caught your attention, or if you just want someone to hang out with and pass the time or just someone to chat with, I won't bite......hard