Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BusinessGangster

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Marketer, Techie, Joker, Artistic

The most fun things in life are either immoral, illegal, or they make you fat.

People say you can't live without love... I think oxygen is more important.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with my father in business, and focusing on health. I have a Marketing degree, so if things don't work out I am getting into sales.
I’m really good at
Cooking meals with random food
Vocals
Drawing portraits and more
Irrelevant commentary
Sarcasm - All in good fun
Ending up on the wrong side of Youtube
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm chill, I'm not one to argue, but when I do, let's dance. I like dancing.

I'm tall, I have green eyes, and I'm the whitest Hispanic ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, I usually read online articles. I know that does not really count. The Odyssey, got to love Greek mythology! All the Kings Men. Medieval ages, hell yes!

Movies - Anything but really gory movies. That is just disturbing. I've seen quite a few movies, so it is hard to say which ones are my favorite. I like adventures, plot twists that keep you on the edge, and a bit of action. Most movies aren't very creative.

I am not a huge T.V. person. I do catch an occasional good show on Hulu or Netflix. I like Spartacus, How I Met Your Mother, Misfits, New Girl, Workaholics, Futurama, Family Guy, The Office, and much more.

I listen to just about everything, however, I love Electro the most. Tiesto, Arman Van Burren, Paul Van Dyk, Crystal Castles, ect.

Food - As long as it isn't burnt, I will most likely eat it. I love Thai food and Mexican food the most.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee - Addict

Electronica - Party time, hell yes

Contacts/Glasses - I'm as blind as a bat

Hot Showers - Washes away a shit day

Running Shoes

Green Smoothies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, how things are made, health, what I can invent, what new places I can explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my diffrent crews, I'm always trying to have fun
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't use so much makeup that you look like Barbie, dress in sweats everyday, aren't clean, or can't have a conversation. This may seem like a lot, but I know what I want.

Athletic, thin, or curvy.