Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hdhunter

67 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm told that I have a great sense of humor and make people laugh and they enjoy themselves. I'm very easy going and people seem to find it easy to talk to me. I like outdoor activities like biking, kayaking, walks, beach, fishing those types of things. I don't mind trying something new as long as it's not illegal. I enjoy cooking, nice wine, movies, TV, sports (not all), meeting new people. I'm a very straight forward person and some people like that and others don't. I'm a one woman man if I'm in a serious relationship which I would like to find. But I want someone to be able to accept me for who I am and I will do the same for them.
Ladies I'm just like most people on this site. I'm tired of being along and wish to find that one person that I can share my life with and me share theirs.

More to come.

I am humorus, careing, and attentive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it as best as I know how with no complaints.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people comfortable and happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the big mole right between my eyes, they can't seem to keep their eyes off of it. I had it put there years ago because I'm in sales and wanted their attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunt for Red October, Classic rock, NCIS and Bones, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Glass of red wine, laughter, friends, my pets and maybe you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A fantasy of me meeting that special someone and being happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, at home unfortunately
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been married three times but not willing to give up on love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a down to earth, honest man that can make you laugh and cook for you from time to time. If you enjoy doing outdoor activities.