Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Castro Valley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the UK. I've been living in the U.S. since 2007. And yes! I have a British accent! I moved here because I have family the U.S., so I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to immigrate here. I decided to take the chance to experience new challenges and see what the U.S. had to offer me, and I haven't looked back ever since.

I'm a sweet girl with a gentle and demure nature. I can be shy and quiet in groups, but once I get to know the people I become more comfortable and talkative. I'm generally quite private and reserved about my personal life until I feel comfortable and can trust the person then I'll begin to open up and share personal things about my life. (--> INFJ)

I like going outdoors, soaking in the sun and smelling the fresh air. My ultimate goal in life is to find love and happiness, and live life without any regrets. When I am old and grey, I want to look back and feel like I lived my life to the fullest!

In a nutshell: The kind of man I would like to spent my life with is; a man that knows how to treat a lady. He believes in two independent individuals becoming together in a harmonious partnership and not two individuals molding together to become one person, one thought, or one life. He is a gentlemen and is respectful towards women. He believes that chivalry is not dead, and is kind and patient. He has a positive outlook on life and likes to experience as many things life has to offer. He likes to eat, travel and enjoys new adventures. But most importantly, he is a man that knows who he is; inside and out. He is confident and knows what he wants and needs out of life. He is loyal, willing to compromise, able to maturely communicate his thoughts and feelings, is not afraid of commitment, and knows how to express love and affection positively through words and through physical affection.

Oh! And he must at least be willing to accept a cat and not be allergic to cats! :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking new opportunities and challenges as much as I can, and filling my life with adventure, love and happiness.

I'm doing as many things and activities as I can possibly do that I have always wanted to do!... such as, volunteer work, yoga and jogging. I have a passion for drawing and writing poetry, as well as a huge interest in trying out new eateries and experiencing different kinds of foods. I really enjoy food and yes! I'm one of those Asian girls that love to take pics of the delicious foods they try and of the lovely places that they go to! :-D

I believe in not just making a living and surviving in life, but also taking the time to live life and enjoy it... So I want to do as many things as I have always desired to do in life whether they be small or big achievements, and I want to travel the world.

So.., living a happy and content life is my ultimate goal, hence 'what I am doing with my life.'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being the voice of logic and reason; a good listener and providing a strong shoulder to lean on.

In other words,... Being a good friend! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and British accent, and it's rather annoying! So I would prefer to hear people notice other things about me instead.

People also notice my fashion sense and always compliment me on how nice I dress. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movie: Pretty Woman. Favourite show: Wicked on broadway. I like a wide range of music and I love all kinds of food. I like trying new things.

Favourite book: Dear John - Nicholas Sparks

P.s. Reading is my new passion/hobby! I plan on reading every book I possibly can! 😄
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love! ~ My family, friends, and my cat!
Technology ~ Cellphone, Internet and car
Good food (especially seafood)
Good sleep ~ Relaxing days off work
Socialization ~ Adventure and travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life,
My future,
My career
Being happy,
Finding love,
Having fun and spending time with friends,
Moving forwards,
What else I can achieve in my bucket list of life accomplishments and desires!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends how I feel, sometimes I can go out to a bar with friends and other times I can just stay at home and do absolutely nothing!, or read a book. It doesn't really matter too much. As long as I am not at home all the time, then I am happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for my lobster 😄
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to make new friendships and meet new people, and maybe find a great love... so message me if... you actually want to get to know me, find my profile appealing and not just my pictures. Also, if you have more to say then "your photos are beautiful!" Or "your accent must be really cute!"