Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeRocksInALab

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy art, books and the outdoors.

I'm mostly on here because I enjoy going on dates. I know a lot of people find dating unpleasant, and I realized it's often a lot less fun for women than it is for men, but I really like it. So I'm looking for women who enjoy it too. I'm definitely open to the idea of meeting a partner on here but that's not my primary goal.

I grew up in the city and I live in Wallingford. I went to The Evergreen State College for a while but I didn't graduate. I lived in Australia for several years and I've spent substantial periods of time in Japan, Turkey and India.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't have a regular job at the moment. I spend my time drawing stuff, designing boardgames and trying to enjoy myself.

I'm really happy with the current state of my main boardgame project. I think it's only a few revisions away from being ready to pitch to a publisher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing in particular, but I'm pretty good at lots of things:

I'm proud of some of the stuff I draw. I've been a rock climber forever so I basically know what I'm doing up there. I'm a treasure trove of useless history facts. I'm good at geography. I have a knack for communicating across language barriers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How terrible I am at small-talk. How much I enjoy other kinds of conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Neal Stephenson, Herman Melville, Bertrand Russell, Ursula K. Le Guin, Noam Chomsky, Thomas Pynchon, Vasily Grossman, Hillary Mantel, Steven Pinker, Jorge Luis Borges, Thomas Piketty.

COMICS - David B., Scott McCloud, R. Crumb, Jason, Jaime Hernandez, Joost Swarte, Chris Ware, Alan Moore, Moebius, Herge, Charles Burns, Rutu Modan, Tony Millionare, Bill Waterson.

MOVIES - Akira Kurosawa, Michael Glawogger, David Lynch, Quentin Tarantino, Hayao Miyazaki.

MUSIC - David Bowie, Nina Simone, Charles Mingus, Neko Case, Randy Newman, Fela Kuti, The Books, The Mountain Goats, Leonard Cohen, Paul Simon, XTC, The Kinks, Vic Chesnutt, The Magnetic Fields.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. New things to read.
2. People to talk to.
3. Time alone.
4. Nature.
5. Good times.
6. Bad times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of stuff, for good and ill.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading at home, seeing a show, or maybe at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I participated in a "Naked Man Festival" or Hadaka Matsuri while I lived in Japan. Google it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman from Seattle in your twenties (or early thirties!) and you're looking to have fun. You're self-confident and have a sense of humor. You read a lot and enjoy talking about what you read. Bonus points will be awarded if you want to go rock climbing or hiking.