Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeadFirmlyOnShou

31 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I am someone who believes in connection. I want to find a guy who can appreciate me the way I will appreciate him. I love my family and have amazing friends. I have two dogs that I adore. I am responsible and have my head on tight. I like my job and work hard but don't bring it home (ok, occasionally I work from home, LOL, but I'm not gonna complain about work every night). I like to plan things but can also just go with the flow. I really appreciate a clean environment. I like football and UFC. I have a twin sister...we are super close-along with her husband. I love things that sparkle (not like, diamonds or "bling"...more like glitter and rhinestones). I should go to church more. Music is amazing!! I can be an overthinker (isn't great). I feel VERY blessed. I can be rather random. I can carry a conversation (but, LOL...ya gotta have something to work with!). I want a relationship but can also appreciate separate activities and interests. I was raised with values.

What I'm looking for: Honesty. Respect. Someone who wants an actual relationship (you know, eventually). Funny-or at least GETS my humor. The basic necessities covered (place, job, car...). Responsible. Someone who can contribute to a healthy and loving relationship. Personal interests. Committed. Treats others how he wishes to be treated. Considerate. Similar beliefs and values.

I feel like a healthy relationship joins two individuals. I have worked hard to be successful as a woman on my own and am now ready to be a part of a successful relationship. I am a loyal person who wants to find a man able to commit to a serious relationship. I want to find a guy that brings out the best in me and feels like he wants to be his best for me as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream...I guess. I work full time, always trying to do my best and get further in life. I have a good balance between responsibility and fun the rest of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put myself and heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music...I am pretty eclectic. If you can offer up something new, awesome. My favs...Jason Alden, John Mayer, Florence and The Machine, Band of Horses, Ray Lamontagne, Carrie Underwood, Eminem, TI, Dre, Rebelution, Sublime, Iration, Luke Bryan, Gwen Stefani....just a few...there is so much more.

Movies...my fav is The Big Lebowski...not a huge movie watcher though.

Shows...whatever is on. I don't watch too much tv. I find myself watching Golden Girls and older stuff like that...LOL

Food...Sushi and Mexican are my favorites. I do not eat meat on a bone, much pork (at all) or buffet anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
My dogs.
Smart phone.
Cardigan.
Car.
Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Overthinking. I'm really good at that. I try to control it...but it happens. I think about everything really. I mean, shouldn't we think a lot...why does it have to be about one topic? I think about my family a lot, work sometimes and what I want to or should be doing. I think about the future, wonder (but not too deeply) what it holds...where I'll be in 3 years. Really, wherever I am...that's where I'm surely meant to be... Am I overthinking this??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, if its a solo kinda Friday night, I usually just hang out. I am not one who needs to be constantly entertained. I like to paint my nails, jam out to some tunes, chill with my puppies, maybe craft a little, find a little project or clean house-hey, whatever happens, happens. LOL. I like to enjoy some personal time and relax a bit to end the work week. I try to accomplish a great deal during the weekend so Friday night is my own time :) but, it's not always like that though...if something comes up, I'm usually down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like childish things.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to actually say. I will not respond otherwise. Really, your trying to get my attention here, saying something like "hey" isn't gonna get the job done. I am a little more complex than that...you should be too.