Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Headtotail

30 F Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intelligent, funny, artistic, nice, a little crazy and confident woman! I'm looking for someone complimentary to myself, not necessarily the same. I can be shy at first, but once I get comfortable around someone I can be quite outspoken and opinionated.

A good sense of humor is probably one of the first things I look for in a partner. I think it's super important to be able to laugh at life and not take things too seriously. I like to think that I'm pretty funny in a sassy kind of way :)

Currently I'm looking for more of an LTR and would prefer to be contacted by people looking for the same.

I'm very much into the electronic music scene, especially psytrance or anything on the darker side. The main reason I've gotten into this scene is because I love to dance, but I also love the people and the sense of community it brings.

I also love watching movies, playing board games, making and viewing art, going for walks in the city and nature, cooking, and trying new foods.

Also, I have some body mods including visible tattoos and scarifications. I'm definitely going to get more tattoos in the furture, I love decorating myself! You don't need to have any mods to contact me, just be OK with mine :)

****Also, please note that fannyfunkypants is my sister and we would appreciate it if you not try to message/date us both!
What I’m doing with my life
Being awesome.
Working as an offset press operator at one of the best print companies in Canada.
Always trying to do better and be better than I was the day before.
Loving it.
I’m really good at
Being myself.
Cooking.
Finding the fun and humor in pretty well every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person and the moment!
Often it's my smile or my curly hair; often it's something to do with my clothes or my body mods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
Movies: Heavy Metal, The Fifth Element,The Pick of Destiny, Hellraiser, Videodrome, Spinal Tap, many, many more
Shows: Archer, South Park, Adventure Time
Music: Psytrance, Techno, Metal, Industrial, Classic Rock, Grunge Rock... I have very diverse musical tatstes.
Food: I think it's a tie between chicken wings and sushi (I'll eat pretty well anything to be completely honest, though!)
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends.
Music.
Food!
Art.
Coffee.
Clothes and Shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To be totally honest my mind moves a mile a minute and I spend most of my time thinking about pretty well everything that I can.
Recently I have spent a lot of time thinking about my life and career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, at the movies, out for dinner or just relaxing with a friend and a good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly delighted every time that I'm riding the bus and get to pull the cord to make the dinging sound before everyone else getting off at that stop!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to and think we might hit it off!