Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Healdog

44 M Plymouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun and experience life. I am looking for a fun, adventurous, energetic woman in her mid 30s or 40s to experience life with side by side. I am college educated and would like the same in the woman I date. I am unselfish and care deeply about the people who are close to me. I love children and have 2 young boys of my own...ages 7 and 5. They mean the world to me so if you are not a fan of children then it will definitely not work out between us. I am not looking to rush into anything but my overall goal is to connect with a woman and form a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to raise my children as best I can. So far so good but time will tell. They are polite, sports minded and have a thirst for knowledge. Will one of them be a future President of the United States? I hope not! Maybe a surgeon, a veterinarian or an engineer...that would make me proud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling...it is something that I have always been good at. Now don't go trying to find a spelling mistake in my profile. Grammar bad...spelling good.

I am also good at sailing. Have been doing it since as long as I can remember. I have been told that I am a good sailing instructor. Want me to teach you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 big holes in my face. They call them dimples and for some reason they are a conversation piece. The next thing people notice about me is that they can relax around me. They quickly find out that I am easy going, sincere and trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is "Family Man" with Nicholas Cage and Tia Leoni. Watch it sometime and you will know what I mean.

Favorite meal...Spaghetti & Meatballs. Makes me feel that it is good to be home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My family
3. My friends
4. the ocean
5. My eyesight...too many beautiful things to see
6. My legs...too many great places to experience/explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cool things that I have experienced in life and who will be beside me to share more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids & family or enjoying a night out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns make me nervous.

My place definitely needs a woman's touch.

If we were to watch The Family Man together you would definitely see a tear on my cheek but I would deny it til the day I die.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a self proclaimed "good guy" and see for yourself if that is true.