Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HealingGiggles

29 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a high energy fun loving lady, although I don't always act like a lady. I am a very happy person and I strive to improve upon my awesomeness daily. I will try almost anything twice. For you skeptical ladies, I am not bi for fun. I have had long term relationships with women and men. Falling in love for me is not gender specific, and I am faithful to who I am with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my passion as a clinical massage therapist. I also nanny for a wonderful family part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and laughing.... a lot!
Giving AMAZING massages
Navigating the city on two wheels
Spending as much time outside as possible
Random dance parties
Apartment decorating for holidays like nobody's business
Cooking and baking.
Holding my own when it comes to whiskey drinking
Being incredibly welcoming to people I barely know
Collecting records
Knowing that the key to quality dancing past 2am is "all in the knees"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Well.... Not necessarily, when you meet me you will know what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that sucks me in after the first fifteen to twenty pages.
Any movie that makes me laugh and/or scares me and gives me nightmares.
Almost all music. love country, classic rock, and booty shakin tunes!
I don't like super spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Laughter, Music, touch, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and the happiness that will further complete me.
My next fun adventure. (hopefully our next adventure)
How wonderful it is to have all my senses in working order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights may include but are not limited to:
Live music
Movie (home or out)
Grilling
Rooftop chillin
Festivals
Bars
Museums
I am all over the map. If I want to do something I will make it happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can probably still sing along with every song on the Spice Girls 'spice world' CD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You LOVE to laugh, know that family and friends are very important.
If you have a goofy personality and are not beyond building forts and having pillow fights.
You need a concert buddy.
You also have a serious side and are concerned with the world beyond your back yard.
You will go to Cubs games with me.