Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HealthLiving

43 M Ashburn, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person and very focused on my future. I work a day job as well as run a business on the side. I work out 5-6 days a week (former football player) and staying healthy is very important to me. I like hanging out with friends and enjoy travel. I have been all over the world and it's a great experience seeing so many other cultures. I think we as a society here don't really appreciate all we have but going abroad will definitely open your eyes. I like to joke around a lot and not take life so seriously because I think we deal with enough of that at work. I know when to be serious outside of work. I am there for my friends and family and will always have their back. I am not a drinker or a smoker.

I have a dog (pitbull). I love watching football (college and pro), basketball (college and pro), baseball and boxing. I don't believe in playing games. I am a loyal and giving person. I do believe in chivalry (opening doors, pulling out chairs, cards/flowers) so it's not completely dead in today's world.

I enjoy conversing about all topics and like intelligence in a woman. I am a very outgoing person and sociable so my match would have to be the same. I am close to my family but I do not let them interfere nor dictate my personal life. I am not into the club scene.

Who I am looking for is a woman that has a sense of humor and likes animals. A woman that has a career and works hard but knows how to shut work off and play hard also. I want a woman who speaks her mind instead of having me guessing what's going on. I am a good listener and good at giving advice. Communication is a key between two people and without nothing can move forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard moving forward in my career and pushing my business further and harder. I work in the IT field as a contractor and on the side I do event management/consulting and marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice to people and being completely blunt and honest with them. I am also good at being a personal trainer (got my masters in exercise physiology). I don't actually train clients anymore because I don't have the time but give advice to those trying to get in shape both with workouts and with diet plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and facial expressions. I have quite a few expressions as I am a very engaging person. I would also say eyes as I always keep eye contact when speaking to somebody. The other thing people notice is my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader (college ruined that). Movies I like are comedies, action/adventures. Big Will Ferrell fan and anything Pacino/Deniro. Music tastes are reggae, r&b, and hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could not do without are my pets, family, friends, a gym, cell phone and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enhance my business practices and grow my business. Also spend a lot of time thinking about new workout plans and diet plans for my physical activity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out locally with friends (not a club person) or chilling out at home.