Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Healthygyrl

48 F Seaford, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel as if I have found my place in life and am completely happy with the person I've become. I live a very healthy lifestyle that involves eating properly, exercise, very little TV, and proper rest. I'm busy with a career, a business, and my two sons who are 18 and 15. I am a true Mom and have been there for their every need. They love me dearly and for that I am eternally grateful. They have a wonderful relationship with their Father and we share custody.

I have dated very little in the past 3 years, but now feel that I am ready to potentially meet a mate. I know what I want in a man. First of all, they must act like a man. They must be polite, have manners, and be trustworthy. I want someone who is comfortable in their own skin. They must be passionate about something in life. They must believe that the best is yet to come and not that they have already lived their best years.

Even though, I am very committed and disciplined, I am still a free spirit at heart. I love to dance and a few times a year you will find me dancing until sunrise at some amazing place.

If your profile or photos are not an accurate representation of yourself, please do not contact me. If you are into playing games or are a bigot, I am not interested. If you don’t take your health seriously and smoke, are overweight, or drink heavily, I am not interested.

I think it's important to note that I will not settle. I have a great life and am happy being single. I am unique and have a lot to offer someone. I am looking for that in a partner. There is so much more to me than can be written here. If I've peaked your interest, email me.
What I’m doing with my life
I was lucky enough to stumble onto a passion, which allows me to be an important part of changing people's lives for the better.
I’m really good at
Cooking, athletic activities, dancing, being postive, being a mom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly non-fiction books. I will research and learn more about a topic that becomes near and dear to me. I don't watch much TV, but love music including house, jazz, blues, ambient, reggae, trance, and rock. I love all foods with my favorite being sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing making good food and watching a movie with my boys or at one of their baseball games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating