Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heart0119

31 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well for the right woman who's interested, I enjoy working out, whether I'm in the gym, at home, playing football, or basketball. I enjoy bowling, golf, or just pretty much anything that deals with being athletic. My goals in life is to continue being successful, focusing on getting better to survive this challenging world. Now what makes me unique, is that I'm not your average guy, I have more to offer to a great woman then what's between my legs. I would love to go more in depth with what makes me unique, but I feel if a woman is true and is interesting in wanting to know more, then she should be the one I truly explain myself to. I'm a R&B kind of guy, but I do have my moments when I need that extra juice, or energy to get hype, or crunk with some hip hop. I also listen to gospel music, or nothing at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing to climb up, I am going to school for winter classes this year for Culinary Arts.
I’m really good at
Cooking if I have to cook for someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book, I do enjoy pretty much all kinds of movies. Shows are Worlds Dumbest, and WWE Monday Night Raw. I listen to mostly R&B, but I have my rap, I listen to as well. Lasagna is my favorite dish.
The six things I could never do without
God who is number one.
My son who falls behide him.
My family they all stand next in line until, I have a special someone.
My kingdom, my home where I lay to rest, relax and have peace at.
My job, so that I can earn my income.
My car to get me to the places I need to be at.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever find a real woman who's ready to be serious with a guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home relaxing from work, or spending time with my son.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a serious woman looking for a serious man who's not about games.