Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Albany, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved back here to Albany last August from NYC. I'm in school working towards my marketing degree with hopes of possibly becoming an event planner. I love to travel, go to the movies, see concerts, go to the beach, shop, and hang with friends. I'm a die hard NY Yankees and NY Rangers fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in school and working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great personality and am very outgoing. I'm easy to talk to and get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything horror, comedy, rom com, drama, etc.

TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, SVU, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, True Blood, etc.

Food: I'm a pescitarian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm excited for what it might bring me. I've grown up a lot in the past couple years. I'm working as hard as I can to do my best in life, and keep a level head. I know if I stay focused, good things will come to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either netflixing, relaxing, hanging out with friends, working, or doing homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say other than "Hi", "Hey", etc. Why bother sending a one worded message? LOL