Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeartTheBigSky

26 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved back to Seattle after spending five years hunting grizzly bears, climbing mountains, and living that rugged lifestyle that is always associated with living in Montana.
What I’m doing with my life
Out of college and into the workforce!

Currently working in the healthcare industry but would love to get into the tech industry someday. I am also in the process of getting my PPL (Private Pilots License) so I can fly up to the San Juans for the weekend.
I’m really good at
Driving stick shift, I'm pretty much a professional at this point. I'm also really good at skiing on ice thanks to growing up at Crystal mountain. Pinball wizard.

Oh, and I cook a mean smoked salmon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I have many favorites that I hold dear to my heart I'll list only a few in the spirit of discovery for future conversations!

Books: The Curse of Lono, The Great Gatsby
Movies: Wayne's World, Lord of War
TV: Seinfeld, The Shield
Music: Pearl Jam, Tom Petty, Frank Sinatra, and a little bit of Macklemore
Food: BBQ Pulled Pork.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good Friends
Good Beer
Good Music
Good Whiskey
Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will be able to successfully open up a restaurant/bar. I think something like 60% of all restaurants fail within the first year and banks are very leery to finance restaurants because of this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the season. In the winter I love some Friday night skiing. In the summer nothing beats catching a Friday night baseball game. In between all of that though I like to discover new bars that have a killer happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm taking pilot lessons but I'm afraid of flying. Wait, what?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy a few beers alongside some good conversation.