Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a 38 year old male who was born and raised in the Bay Area. My life is awesome but I am firm believer in a constant commitment to growth personally and professionally. I own my business and work for a local city as well. Most of my work life is directly linked to providing recreational sports leagues, classes, private lessons, etc. to children from 3 to 17 as well as adults. I love my job(s), the opportunity to provide young children the opportunity to enhace their development through sports, and I enjoy (most of the time) designing and creating competitive athletic leagues for adults.

As far as a partner goes I am grateful for my past relationships as they have helped formulate who I am today. I know what I am looking for and I know what I have to offer.

We probably would be a good potential match if you are confident, appreciate sarcasm, love kids, and are passionate about life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm searching for my soulmate via free Internet dating websites and Craigslist... ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coaching, being a loyal friend, making people laugh, working with kids, shaving my head, writing poetry, helping elderly people cross the street, adopting and caring for homeless animals, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like self help books, Country music, hip hop, Dexter, Homeland, turkey sandwiches, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Passion
3. My friends (there are a few I might survive without)
4. Apple devices
5. Long walks on the beach
6. The Twilight movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly at work, the gym, or the movies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to the new kids on the block concert last week...and I liked it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understood that some of my profile was sarcastic and you think you can put me in my place...