Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heartguy88

26 Tucker, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matthew for starters. I would say I am a very outgoing person. I was born with a heart defect called Tetralogy of Fallot and have multiple operations to keep me here on this wonderful earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to decide my next steps. I help andwork with support groups that help families that are going through what I have and will go through out my entire life.i also am a volunteer at the hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting a smile on someone face. Being their for anyone I know in a time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very outgoing and normaly always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, but when I have a book in my hand. It will normally be about life changing stories.

Music that I lissten to is just about anything except hard core rap,metal, screm.

Tv shows what ever I can find on tv that will make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Phone
- Rescue dog (chance)
- Heart support groups.
-Computer
-Music to express my self
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The here and now and looking into my future. I try not to think on the past unless it was a great experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home just chilling and being the person I am. You will sometimes find me hanging out with friends when we ever get a chance in our busy lives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am normally very open, all you have to do is ask. Now something's may take you awhile to get me to tell you. But once I believe I can fully trust you, I have no issue telling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better, and find that ever lasting friendship, that could be more.