Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeartofCarrot

47 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an empty nester. My partner, Kevin uncnvnshnl, and I have been a poly relationship for about 14 years. I believe the more love you give, the more love you have to give. Being in a poly relationship is not an excuse for promiscuity. Being in a loving relationship is not gender bias.

I take pride in my ability to be a creative problem solver and out-of-the box thinker. I am shy until I get to know you...I have a quirky sense of humor...If I really get to laughing, I will snort...I see the whole world through rose colored glasses most of the time..I can be loud and rowdy or quite and demure. I am a little bit of everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy everyday to it's fullest, with a few naps thrown in for good measure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch scary or sad movies. Truth be told I much more enjoy rated G movies. Give me a Disney flick any day.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. Of course, I prefer 80's music...most jazz is probably the lowest on the list...I may like a few country songs (but I may deny that info in public). I am a huge ABBA fan and I am not afraid to admit it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. Friends over for dinner, out on the town dancing or listening to music, staying home watching a movie or reading a good book, at the gym...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid to swim in water with fish.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can carry on an intelligent conversation and are non judgmental. If you are comfortable in your skin...have a self-confidence but are not conceited. Believe in something more. Love life and all has to offer.

Do NOT write if your gf/wife/os is curious. I am not interested in hooking up with couples. Do NOT write if you just want a hook up. I am not interested in a one night stand.