Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My last year has been a whirlwind ride where I graduated from college, moved back to the bay area, started my own business, got a real job, and have been generally been figuring out how to raise my standard of living above that of "graduate student."

I've always been a passionate person who revels in learning and takes pride in helping others. My free time is often spent working on personal engineering projects or volunteering for special events and at museums.

When it comes to friends, I like to keep a close-knit circle that I can count on as much as they can count on me. This means I don't often meet new people in my day to day life, which makes finding a partner in crime somewhat difficult; that's why I'm on here and where you come in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is working as an electrical engineer at a solar cell startup in San Jose. I spend my nights and weekends working on projects in my apartment's lab (because yes, my apartment has a lab in it) and running my private consulting business.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hobbies.
The Internet.
My pickup.
Quiet time to curl up with a book.
Incomplete lists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my apartment working on a project or watching a movie by myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a partner in crime who can take you seriously while laughing along.