Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic, happy and warm hearted woman living her life with passion and adventure who is seeking the same. There is as much happiness for me riding my mountain bike on the many great trails of the PNW as there is in my kitchen baking an artisan loaf of bread. I have a deep love for gardening and roses which connect me to nature, as do downhill and x-country skiing, hiking and other outdoor pursuits. Laughing comes easily for me and I'm gregarious by nature and affectionate. Fine wine, dark chocolate, good coffee and music (most genres except hard rock) are essential ingredients in my life, as well as travel that opens up new doors and windows to the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to live fully and in the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....listening, making a good fire and playing the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and that my hair has not yet turned gray :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In Search of the Old Ones, The Financial Lives of Poets, The Social Animal, Unknown Reality - A Seth Book, Movies: The Great Outdoors, A Good Year, Pride and Prejudice, Moliere, there are so many... Shows: Billy Elliot, Les Mis, Late Night Catechism, etc.; Music: Celtic, Blues, Jazz, classical....most every genre except hard rock. Food: Ethnic, Fusion, French, Southern, from scratch...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons
My inner circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to be mindful of people, places and things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a good wine bar conversing with friends, or sometimes enjoying my home space with a good book, glass of wine and music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I sometimes eat ice cream straight from the carton....after a long bike ride :-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. also have a deep appreciation for the outdoors, are both financially and emotionally stable with a healthy connection between head and heart and a good communicator who can listen well and speak wisely… you are as comfortable holding the space for a slow dance as you are taking time to watch the sun set or the moon rise…you have a healthy regard for your body and exercise regularly…you are willing to take risks and explore your world… you are serious about investing time in, and establishing a long term relationship.