Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heartseeker9

20 M Glassboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an undergraduate film major at Rowan University.

I'm a kid at heart, but I know when to be serious.

I'm a sucker for puns.

I'm trying my best not to give up on love...

I'm trying to start living my life outside of my comfort zone to improve my overall outlook on life, and most importantly have fun. :-) (Would like if someone could help me with that)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Rowan University as a TV Film Major and I hope to one day create my own animated television series and become a professional television editor. I work at my old middle
school at the moment.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh once I get to know them
understanding situations
rubik's cubes
thinking things through logically
being a peacemaker
Video Games
watching anime
reading manga
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy, but I can be very friendly once you get to know me. I don't do very well in crowds of people. I've gotten a lot better with this recently so I guess the very first thing would be my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Warrior Heir, Wizard Heir and Dragon Heir, The Pigman, Pardon Me You're Stepping on my Eyeball. The Fault in Our Stars, The Perks of Being a Wallflower. (I'm actually starting to read a lot more, so this list will grow.)

Shows: Dramas, Comedies, and Anime. How I Met Your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Spongebob(Basically any 90s cartoon), Drake and Josh (I'm a nerd that will never forget his childhood) Code Geass, Steins;Gate, and Higurashi. (Lots of anime)

Movies: Stardust, Spaceballs, What Dreams May Come, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction and Inglorious Bastards. Any movie directed by Christopher Nolan or Tim Burton. Any movie that will make me think. Most romantic comedies (Yes Man, Ghost Town, Dinner for Schmucks)

Music: I listen to everything except for degrading rap and death metal.

Food: basically anything, however pasta, steak and tacos are my weakness... mmmm tacos
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
Honesty
Anime
Video Games
Internet
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How everything in the future is going to work out. Useless facts, philosophy and how much it makes me laugh when I find a door that isn't fire safe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching television, playing video games (generally league of legends) with my friends, making an amv, brainstorming ideas for short films or out doing something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a very strange person sometimes, but then again aren't we all?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything film or television related.

You have the capacity to geek (10 points if you get this reference)

You read my profile and I didn't scare you away. :-)