Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BreatheCuriosity

26 Milford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you could be anything you wanted to, would you give up who you are to be that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer science dude, workin with mostly SQL, Java, and C#.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My flowing locks and stunning jawline, rippling muscles and sparkling smile. I have a tendency to keep roses in my teeth and wink at my fellow passerby. My shoulders are so massive that I have to go through doorways sideways, I eat 4 dozen eggs a day, hate big hairy monsters, and my friends call me Gaston.
lol or that I'm a dork
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Most. Rock especially. Lynyrd Skynyrd, Pink Floyd and music from the musical revolution. Also some Frank Sinatra for good measure.

Yes, that was a music pun. No, I'm not ashamed.

I love to get transported into a book world. Ender's series, Hunger games, and yeah Harry Potter is the shit. Yes, I can be a book nerd.

I don't watch much TV, but I watch Netflix sometimes when I'm stuck inside.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking (since i have allergies and I cook all the time), family, My Computer (because I wouldn't be able to work), nature outings, debating silly things and last but not least, a desire to experience all of the things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish that list was called "6 things you're kind of shallow about" and we'd get to see how honest people are...
I pretty much always have a song in my head
actually it's pretty much just my morning alarm since I press snooze so often
If you couldn't tell most of the time I'm thinking really random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes bars, sometimes parties, sometimes visiting friends, sometimes just reading or programming. I like to visit friends all over the state, partially because I love driving. Often though my favorite thing is to just relax with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know Tae Kwan Do?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a buddy and you're in the area! I'm down for pretty much anything.