Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeathStrasser

34 Inman, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a trusting and honest person who is a loyal friend untile the end .I also alway try to help people in any way I can as long as I do not fill like they are just asking for hand outs or being lazy .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to live more healthy every day and I am a land lord of a Mobile home park that my parents own .I also work for show pros entertanment and do landscaping and gardening on the side .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1.chess
2.cooking
3.talking to strangers
4.making people happy
5.Gardening
6.playing vidio Games and computer games
7. coming up with way to fix things or knowing who to call
8. Talking things out
9.Camping
10. Having fun and making jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sweet smile and that i am easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book is the Bibble
movie is Old brother where art tho
shows, true blood or strike back,the big bang is so funny
music,rock,contry or blue grass
food , salad .I eat at lease one a day and love my greens
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
there are a lot of things that I enjoy ,but must have food and water ,tolet papper ,and Colgate toothpaste and internet and my cell phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
texting or who I will be calling to talk to ,just wish I had a Girl friend so I would not have to think about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home wishing I had some one to cuddle with and watch a movie and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a drunk but now I have quit drinking and have God and Jesus to thank for it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am interesting and you want to be friend or more .I am still single but searching hard so want stay single for lone if I can help it