Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself: kinda artsy, musical, creative, and adventurous. Tomboy. Extrovert, and politically moderate. I'm into gaming(video and tabletop), smoking hookah, and I love to sing! I like to cook, but it's not very healthy, it just tastes awesome. Mangia! I work as a security guard at night, so I sleep most of the day. I was born in Ohio, but I love living in MA, especially in the fall. I can drive stick. You're awesome if you can too.

"If you go home with somebody, and they don't have books, don't fuck 'em!”
― John Waters

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work nights, I try to have fun here and there. Currently, looking for a new apartment(without roommates, lol). Looking into taking some classes next year. I spend time with my daughter as much as I can, she is super fabulous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sing Come Sail Away by Styx, and Don't Stop Believing by Journey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies and books, I like stuff that makes me laugh, and epic adventures are cool too. Getting into Elizabeth Gaskell and Jane Austen lately.

Music: Here's my library:

I try to see Dropkick Murphys in Boston every year for St. Pat's, the show is fucking amazing, I recommend everyone go see them live. Tickets go on sale in Nov and sell out quick!

I like interesting traditional foods from countries such as Italy, England, Germany, and France. I dislike fast food and junk foods mostly. I like imported cheeses, and microbrewed root beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm changing this section to "My Favourite Stuff Right Now".

- fun times
- warm socks
- good music
- a new hat (I collect hats)
- my art stuff
- caffeine
- my awesome job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Karaoke at the Charles Playhouse!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play video games while I'm at work....SSssssshhhhhhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.

Don't worry if you don't receive a reply, it happens to all of us.

Looking for someone to hang out and smoke hookah or cigars, or for going out and having fun! Also looking for someone who is capable of intellectual conversation.