Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heather120

37 F Bluffton, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single 35 year old who moved to the South in December 2011. There was a different plan when I came south than what life currently is. I originally came south to get away from the freezing northern New Hampshire winters, and my parents had moved here three/four years ago. I am looking for someone that is a friend as well as a good match. I hate game playing and am honest to a fault. Lately I am spending too much of my free time helping family and not getting out having fun. Looking for someone to help me remember how to have fun again!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my Associates degree in Business Admin in March 2011. Recently moved south and am helping take care of an ill family member. The rest of my time is spent volunteering, painting, drawing, and doing photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites are hard to name. I am an avid reader and am ususally reading two or more books at a time but always at least one. I tend to read mostly things that are far from real life because reading is a distraction from the stress of life. I love many movies but tend to go more toward the comedy, romance, or dramas and hate the gorry thriller horror movies. I love all music with the exception of country and some types of rap. Favorite foods are seafood and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm hard one, the things I couldn't live without would be family, friends, hot showers, a good book, my cell phone (lol my life is in that phone with today's "smart phones" having email, calender, contacts, addresses, etc), and my camera, oh and my paints. Shoot that's to many lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll admit that lately I have been boring, my Friday nights have tended to be relaxing at home with a good book or movie, or working on my artwork. I paint, draw, do photography. Lately am obsessed with my painting so if you're artsy or can pull me away you're perfect lol. I am looking to get out of this bad habit and find some fun, with someone to help me remember what fun is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm most private I am willing to admit.... I can come across as an extrovert over email or phone but I really am a very shy person and will be shown as an introvert when first meeting people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest individual looking for something more than casual. I don't like games and am not interested in game players. If you can't be honest and real then you aren't for me.