Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heather2809

34 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 32 i'm an artist. I graduated in 2008 with an associates degree with honors. My mom got sick near the end of 2008, and I needed to take care of her. I'm not a bum or looking for a handout. I just want a friend something that will turn into a relationship.
I am a bbw I wear a size 16. I'm really looking for a ftm on here. I consider myself really fem. Finding this is so hard, never have found it. Its always been a fantasy of mine. And also I would like someone to understand me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting. Still helping my mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies and romance. I like the 80s 90s dance pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ice tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lonely I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a size 16.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!