Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeatherA6

26 Rochester, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on here looking for someone to pursue a relationship with in hopes of working toward marriage. I know it is a little blunt to say that up front, but I don't want to waste your time if you are looking for something different.

Some things that I love include baking and treat making, cooking healthy dinners, and rollerblading. I love to explore new places such as zoos, museums, and aquariums, as well as find fun local events around town. I also love entertaining and hosting small dinner parties.

I've been very fortunate to have done a lot of traveling. I just got back from my second trip to Roatan, Honduras where I snorkeled daily, laid on the beach, and played with monkeys and dolphins. The beaches there are beautiful and the weather was gorgeous!! It would be nice to find someone who also shares my interest in traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a nurse, and my "specialty" is neuroscience. It is definitely not an easy job, but it is very rewarding and I learn something new everyday! I recently became stroke certified, and I am working towards more certifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm also good at baking/treat making, cleaning, and finding happiness in small things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my long eye lashes. I promise that they aren't fake!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Brain on Fire.

Favorite movies: Legally Blonde, Everafter, Pearl Harbor

Music: I love all music! I like pop latino, pop, country, classical, jazz and many more.

TV shows: Cops, Grey's Anatomy

Sports: UND hockey!!!

Food: Sweet potatoes, Italian food, Mexican food, Thai food, Chocolate, organic home-cooked meals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure why this question seems so difficult!
Google
Family
Friends
God
Travel
Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights vary. I don't drink or do the bar scene. Sometimes I might go out for dessert with friends, have friends over for dinner, or stay in and watch TV or a movie. And of course I sometimes work--just part of working in healthcare!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me:
--if you love to talk about anything medical
--if you like to have intellectual conversations
--if you are hard working and highly motivated in your career
--if you don't smoke
--if your alcohol usage is rare to none
--if you believe in God

I am looking for someone who is interested in settling down and starting a family.