Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeatherCho

30 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Heather. I am playful, passionate and a little peculiar. I am a dedicated friend and family member. I am a survivor and an adventurer. I like to tease out elaborate, silly, hypothetical situations based on a random phrase or an off-hand observation. I like to instigate conversations with people and figure out what they are passionate about. I finally got the bicycle that I was too afraid to ride in NYC--and I'm a little bit addicted.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got a year into Philly; I spent most of
the 5 years previous living in NYC. I love cities for the availability of a variety of concert venues, theaters, museums, restaurants & bars. Although I'm fairly dedicated to city living at this point in my life, I wouldn't make it very long without some contact with nature. In particular, I love hiking, tree-climbing, and the beach in the off-season. I freelance in the theater and supplement that income by waiting tables &/or bartending. (I found myself a job slinging burritos near my house, and I'm stage managing a new play with a new theater company.)
I’m really good at
Making my lips into a square
Making the best of a situation
Dancing in public as if I'm at home, alone, in front of a mirror
Wearing sunglasses
Drawing people out
Keeping calm when the stakes are high
Repairing/altering clothing
Building a fire
Pitching a tent in the dark
Navigating via public transportation
Driving a car with a manual transmission
Making breakfast sandwiches
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a voracious reader (heavy on the fiction, with sporadic taste for non-fiction) and some of my favs: Tom Robbins _Skinny Legs and All_; Neil Gaimen's Sandman series; Chuck Palahniuk _Choke_; Toni Morrison _Sula_; Margaret Atwood _Oryx and Crake_; Joan Didion _Year of Magical Thinking_; Malcolm Gladwell _Tipping Point_, Margaret Mead _Coming of Age in Somoa_.

Some movies I love: Old movies like His Girl Friday and Harvey, silly movies like Coming to America and A Fish Called Wanda, dramas like Black Snake Moan and Y Tu Mamá También, quirky films like Tank Girl and Best in Show, & everything Kevin Smith.

Cartoons for the adult audience are the shows I'm most likely to watch (Archer, South Park, Boondocks, Family Guy, etc...), but I also dig Firefly, MASH, Mythbusters, Modern Family & Girls.

Playwrights: Shakespeare, Sam Shepherd, Suzan Lori Parks, John Patrick Shanley.

Some of the best bands I've seen live: Beats Antique, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Murder by Death, Bouncing Souls, & Gogol Bordello.

Some artists who make albums I can't live without: Outkast, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, The Roots, & The Beatles.

In other musical thoughts: Motown music is necessary to life and makes an especially awesome soundtrack for cooking/cleaning. And recently been addicted to Janelle Monáe's "Electric Lady."

I love NPR. It's my preferred news source, and I love love love Radiolab.

I love the great variety of cuisines available in cities, especially Thai, Mexican, Indian. As for specific foods, I love sushi, spinach, grapes, red bell peppers and any kind of cheese.

I was a vegetarian for many years, but that changed when I was camping a couple of years ago. I felt it would be rude to refuse the hospitality of friendly neighbors who had been cooking BBQ pork ribs over coals buried in a pit all day, and I realized meat did have a place in my life.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, lip balm, Shakespeare, cheese, & NPR's Radiolab podcasts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hypothetical dystopian realities, sex, how to make rehearsal time more efficient, what I'd like for dinner, what the most interesting view of a moment or place is, lines of songs/poems/novels/movies, what makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have never been much of a M-F/9-5er, so Friday night often means a working shift at a restaurant or backstage in a theater. But on my nights off I like a variety of things: dinner out or at a friend's, board games, craft beer, smoking, discussions about philosophy/current events/various forms of entertainment, a play, a concert, a gallery opening, tequila, large amounts of dancing, cuddling with pillows/blankets/friends/lovers and watching multiple episodes of a show back-to-back, and/or having sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite comfortable in my own skin; my favorite feature is my ass, and I don't much care for lightly trailed fingers or light kisses over my skin--palm me like a basketball!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think life is an adventure, and you believe flexibility, resourcefulness and a sense of humor will help get the most out of that adventure. If you like dancing, exploring, and reading. If you are honest and opinionated.

If you are interested in a non-monogamous relationship; if you think an emotional & physical attraction need not be fated for eternity to be thrilling; if you are curious to see what combination of sexual/friendly/romantic you and I could become based on a sense of shared interests and mutual attraction.