Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Darwin, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
G'Day...Recently flew back to Australia from the other side of the world, where I grew up. Yes, my accent is different, but most Aussies I've interacted with seem to think it's very charming. I've been described as fit and tan, nice figure, pretty smile, with blonde hair and bright blue eyes. I take good care of myself, and my inner child is allowed huge amounts of playtime, which keeps me looking and feeling young. Love to travel, wine and dine with interesting people, and enjoy the beach, outdoors and anything to do with boats.

A good match for me would be a nice guy, a gentleman, handsome and sexy in his own way, intelligent and successful, who has room in his life for one special lady. Someone out there with a similar temperament to mine, who has compassion for the underdog. A non-smoker, fit type of bloke with a thirst for new experiences and a firm grasp of the "Big Picture." On that note, if you're still interested and we meet for a date and have chemistry, GREAT! But if not, I'm happy just to be out there making a few new friends while I'm here.

***I am not interested in dating Married men or Smokers, FYI
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved from Brisbane to Darwin recently. Working on a long-term contract on a massive project up here in the Top End. In my spare time, which is limited, I'm enjoying the natural beauty of this area...thunderstorms, 4WD tracks, Croc spotting, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, swimming, other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my bright blue eyes or foreign accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This sort of stuff we can learn about each other at a later time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my Prado, my laptop, my I-Phone, the beach, and my favourite toy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to bed early because I have to work Saturday, or relaxing in the pool with a glass of wine and some music after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a reality tv show junkie. Love Survivor, Amazing Race, Jersey and Geordie Shore, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman who is looking for something more than a meaningless fling. If you can handle dating a woman with intelligence and worldliness, and opinions of her own, without trying to change or control me, then we should meet.